Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Wanderi

Crystal Wanderi

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wanderi
"Absolutely amazing service!!! Anna went out of her way to help me get affordable insurance! Their is just not enough words to express how grateful I am!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Chelis Hapi

Chelis Hapi

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelis Hapi
"Excelente servicio, muy amable el personal . La agente se tomó el tiempo para explicarnos cada detalle de la póliza de seguro. Fue una muy buena experiencia, Recomendamos este agencia 100 %"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Excellent service! I never been to an agency we're an agent is in the office. Anna was genuine and ready to provide me what I needed not what was best for her. I've never had anyone explain my coverage as well as she did. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Ricardo Martinez

Ricardo Martinez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Martinez
"The girls are amazing! You won't regret calling or stopping by."
Profile photo of Ben Shope

Ben Shope

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Shope
"Anna was very helpful and knowledgeable about evey question I had she was also very kind and generous thank you Anna for you help today!"
Profile photo of paul hansen

paul hansen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul hansen
"Super easy to sign up and Ana was extremely friendly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Spring Pickens

Spring Pickens

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spring Pickens
"Anna with State Farm was so much help! She was a pleasure to work with and saved me more than 50% AND increased my coverage. Good riddance Allstate!"
Profile photo of Frank Carrasco

Frank Carrasco

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Carrasco
"Anna, the agent was very very professional and courteous, and was able to help me with my online quote and as of December 2023. I am now a State Farm insured"
Profile photo of Fransisco

Fransisco

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fransisco
"Excelente servicio, las chicas muy amables y lo mejor de todo hablan español"
Profile photo of Briana Vargas

Briana Vargas

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Vargas
"Excelente trabajo"
Profile photo of Jose Everardo Fernandez Silva

Jose Everardo Fernandez Silva

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Everardo Fernandez Silva
"Anna y su equipo fueron estupendas! Muy buen servicio al cliente. Cómo si está en familia. Hablé le no se arrepentirá!"
Profile photo of Glenda Hall

Glenda Hall

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Hall
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Eloisa who displayed an exceptional level of professionalism and attentiveness. She assisted me right then and there. Her service was very impressive, and she resolved my issued/question within a remarkably short period. Customer Service is outstanding"
Profile photo of Mr 305 Himself

Mr 305 Himself

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr 305 Himself
"Anna was very helpful and seems very genuine. So glad I was able to get assistance from someone who genuinely wants to help. Thanks Anna 🫶🏾🫶🏾"
Profile photo of freddy arispe

freddy arispe

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by freddy arispe
"Ana took her time to explain the policy. Answer all questions big and small. She also checked on me and reminded me my old insurance was expired and helped me with my new insurance"
Profile photo of Javier Soto

Javier Soto

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Soto
"Excelente servicio. Muchas Gcs por su gran ayuda son unas buenas personas y sobretodo que hablan español saludos y de nvo gracias 👌🏻🤝"
Profile photo of Dylan Delisi

Dylan Delisi

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Delisi
"Anna was so awesome, great personality and very honest. No gimmicks and got me an awesome price on my truck insurance!"
Profile photo of Steph Gallo

Steph Gallo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Gallo
"Anna is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is so sweet, very kind and extremely knowledgeable. To be honest her entire team is so friendly and they all have impeccable customer services skills. Switching to State Farm was the best decision I have made and not only because I saved a ton of money but because Anna and her team make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Samuel Gonzales

Samuel Gonzales

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Gonzales
"Anna was so gracious and helpful with everything. Very insightful and informative. Pointed out everything I required for my coverages, and most of all gave me a great price! Thank you Anna!"
Profile photo of Dominique Flores

Dominique Flores

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dominique Flores
"Anna was so impatient with me very unprofessional, didn’t enjoy the Customer Service."
Profile photo of Alex Villegas

Alex Villegas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Villegas
"Muy bueno servicio y rápido y buenos precios gracias State Farm Anna y Eloísa"
Profile photo of Jesse

Jesse

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse
"Anna did a great job & gave me the best prices i could possibly get, any questions i had she explained everything perfectly."
Profile photo of Willie LumpLump

Willie LumpLump

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie LumpLump
"Best customer service ever. She makes it seem like you’re on the phone with an old friend verses a sales rep. Thank you for the experience. I encourage you reading this to call and watch how the experience will change your outlook when you get off the phone. Ana is this name better than my email lol (Inside joke)"
Profile photo of Monica Jurado

Monica Jurado

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jurado
"Wow well let’s start with her customer service, I am very happy how she handles every situation she is very friendly, and she makes an effort on explaining by detail making sure I understand everything. She is so kind.. State Farm should be very pleased in having her with the company"
Profile photo of Naomi Ellis

Naomi Ellis

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Ellis
"They always make paying for insurance easy and they're super friendly!!"
Profile photo of Emigdio Barreras Jr

Emigdio Barreras Jr

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emigdio Barreras Jr
"Anna Vargas and her team did an awesome job getting me the best deal and saving me a lot of money on insurance. Isaela I think was her name that greeted me and made me feel like family. Definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs they answered all my questions and took care of everything for me. The best in the valley that's for sure."